National Judicial Academy

P-919 National Conference of State Judicial Academies on "Training of Trainers" 4th – 5th April, 2015

Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Allahabad	Mr. Humayun Rasheed Khan	Deputy Director, JTRI Campus, Vineet Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow
2	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Mangari Rajender	Director, AP Judicial Academy, SP Road, Secunderabad
3	Bombay	Mr. Sudhakar V. Yarlagadda	Addl. Director, Maharastra Judicial Academy, Uttan, Gorai Road, Bhayandar Dist. Thane
4	Calcutta	Mr. Shyamal Gupta	Director, WBJA, Bijan Bhavan, HA 334, Saltlake, Kolkata
5	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Neelam Chand Sankhla	District & Sessions Judge, District Court, Durg, CG.
6	Delhi	Dr. Aditi Choudhary	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka
7	Gujarat	Mr. Patel Vishnukumar P.	Director, SJA, High Court of Gujarat, Ahmedabad
8	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Anuja Sood	Deputy Director, HP Judicial Academy, Shimla
9	Jharkhand	Mr. Gautam Kumar Choudhary	Director Judicial Academy Jharkhand, Meur Road, Ranchi
10	Karnataka	Mr. K. S. Bilagi	Registrar, HC of Karnataka, Bangalore
11	Kerala	Mr. A. M. Babu	Director, Kerala Judicial Academy, High Court of Kerala, Kochi,
12	Madras	Mr. S. Balakrishnan	Assistant Director, 30/95 PSKR Salai, Chennai
13	Nepal	Mr. Sanjib Rai	Research Officer, National Judicial Academy, Nepal
14	Nepal	Mr. Paras Poudel	Deputy Director, National Judicial Academy, Harihar Bhawan, Nepal
15	Nepal	Mr. Shree Krishna Mulmi	Deputy Director, National Judicial Academy, Harihar Bhawan, Lalitpur Nepal
16	Patna	Mr. Rakesh Malviya	Dy. Director, Bihar Judicial Academy, Patna
17	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Harinder Singh Bhangoo	Faculty Member, Chandigarh Judicial Academy
18	Rajasthan	Mr. Omprakash	Deputy Director, Rajasthan State Judicial Academy, Jodhpur,
19	Uttarakhand	Mr. Subir Kumar	Addl. Director, Uttarakhand Judicial Academy, Nainital